Tjenesteledere

Gudstjenester
Gudstjenester
Jan Dag Rolseth

rolsethjd@gmail.com
470 78 884

Bønn
Bønn
Synnøve Teigen

oistein.teigen@gmail.com
905 75 950

Barnearbeid
Barnearbeid
Siv-Inger Fredagsvik Simonsen

sivifs@gmail.com
476 45 593

Ungdomsarbeid
Ungdomsarbeid
Torgeir Heldal

thjr@hotmail.no
412 95 233

Lederskapet
Lederskapet
Jan Elverum

jan.elverum@gmail.com
920 31 316

Cellegrupper
Cellegrupper
Kjell Erling Hagen

kjell@misjosnkirka.org
902 50 000

Lovsangsteam 4
Lovsangsteam 4
Thor Øyvind Hansen

948 61 932

Lovsangsteam 3
Lovsangsteam 3
Steinar Teigen

teigenmeister@gmail.com
932 68 958

Lovsangsteam 2
Lovsangsteam 2
Olav Teigen

olav.teigen@gmail.com
404 12 478

Lovsangsteam 1
Lovsangsteam 1
Tore Husby

th@ntebb.no
934 36 024

Bokkiosk
Bokkiosk
Jan Dag Rolseth

rolsethjd@gmail.com
470 78 884

Kjøkkeninnkjøp
Kjøkkeninnkjøp
Ruth Lund Teigen

ruthteigen@hotmail.com
415 00 264

Nettside
Nettside
Kjell Erling Hagen

kjell@misjonskirka.org
902 50 000

Strikkekafé
Strikkekafé
Anita Risberg

anita@fagerhaugoppvekst.no
920 87 087

Internasjonal bønn
Internasjonal bønn
Cyprien Rukundo

cyprienba@gmail.com
405 92 914

Nattverd
Nattverd
Cyprien Rukundo

cyprienba@gmail.com
405 92 914

Blomsterhilsener
Blomsterhilsener
Randi Myhre

randimyhre64@gmail.com
920 83 978

Økumenikk
Økumenikk
Jan Dag Rolseth

rolsethjd@gmail.com
470 78 884

Teknisk
Teknisk
Frode Øverby

frode.overby@ktv.no
959 66 432

Bygg og utleie
Bygg og utleie
Ståle Myhre

staale.myhre@gmail.com
474 71 566

Fengselsmisjon
Fengselsmisjon
Rolf Thomsen

rolf.thomsen@live.no
980 53 569

Misjon
Misjon
Torbjørn Grindheim

t-grin@online.no
901 09 551

Formiddagstreff
Formiddagstreff
John Steinar Kristoffersen

john.s.kristoffersen@ntebb.no
992 55 043

Kjøkkentjeneste
Kjøkkentjeneste
Magnar Skjervold

magnar.skjervold@ntebb.no
917 14 193

Møteverter
Møteverter
Terje Elverum

terje.elverum53@gmail.com
900 24 263

Powered by Cornerstone