Tjenesteledere

Bygg og utleie
Bygg og utleie
Ståle Myhre

staale.myhre@gmail.com
474 71 566

Lederskapet
Lederskapet
Jan Elverum

jan.elverum@gmail.com
920 31 316

Cellegrupper
Cellegrupper
Jan Dag Rolseth

rolsethjd@gmail.com
470 78 884

Ungdomsarbeid
Ungdomsarbeid
Malin Lima

rolsethjd@gmail.com
470 78 884

Barnearbeid
Barnearbeid
Siv-Inger Fredagsvik Simonsen

sivifs@gmail.com
476 45 593

Møteverter
Møteverter
Terje Elverum

terje.elverum53@gmail.com
900 24 263

Gudstjenester
Gudstjenester
Jan Dag Rolseth

rolsethjd@gmail.com
470 78 884

Bønn
Bønn
Synnøve Teigen

oistein.teigen@gmail.com
905 75 950

Kjøkkentjeneste
Kjøkkentjeneste
Magnar Skjervold

magnar.skjervold@ntebb.no
917 14 193

Formiddagstreff
Formiddagstreff
John Steinar Kristoffersen

john.s.kristoffersen@ntebb.no
992 55 043

Misjon
Misjon
Torbjørn Grindheim

t-grin@online.no
901 09 551

Fengselsmisjon
Fengselsmisjon
Rolf Thomsen

rolf.thomsen@live.no
980 53 569

Bokkiosk
Bokkiosk
Jan Dag Rolseth

rolsethjd@gmail.com
470 78 884

Teknisk
Teknisk
Frode Øverby

frode.overby@ktv.no
959 66 432

Lovsang
Lovsang
(Ledig)

Kontakt lederskapet

Økumenikk
Økumenikk
Jan Dag Rolseth

rolsethjd@gmail.com
470 78 884

Blomsterhilsener
Blomsterhilsener
Randi Myhre

randimyhre64@gmail.com
920 83 978

Nattverd
Nattverd
Cyprien Rukundo

cyprienba@gmail.com
405 92 914

Internasjonal bønn
Internasjonal bønn
Cyprien Rukundo

cyprienba@gmail.com
405 92 914

Strikkekafé
Strikkekafé
Anita Risberg

anita@fagerhaugoppvekst.no
920 87 087

Nettside
Nettside
Kjell Erling Hagen

kjell@misjonskirka.org
902 50 000

Konfirmasjon
Konfirmasjon
Levi Sandblost

levi_sandblost@hotmail.com
992 47 960

Kjøkkeninnkjøp
Kjøkkeninnkjøp
Ruth Lund Teigen

ruthteigen@hotmail.com
415 00 264

Powered by Cornerstone